Melodies of Solo Guitar vol.4

Solo Guitar no Shirabe (Melodies of Solo Guitar)

vol.4 (2nd edition)

Score book (note and TAB) with 1 CD

arrange & play : Daisuke Minamizawa

price : 2,160 yen (will be released on 23th May)
01.Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself)Eric Claptonp6sample
02.Over The RainbowEric Claptonp8sample
03.Hey JoeJimi Hendrixp10sample
04.Love In VainRobert Johnsonp12sample
05.Parisienne WalkwaysGary Moorep14sample
07.We Are The ChampionsQueenp20sample
08.Twist & ShoutBeatlesp22sample
09.Rock'n Roll All NiteKissp24sample
11.I Don't Want To Miss A ThingAerosmithp28sample
12.Smoke On The WaterDeep Purplep30sample
13.Bridge Over Troubled WaterSimon and Gerfunkelp34sample
14.Scarborough FairSimon and Gerfunkelp36
15.PuffPeter Paul & Maryp38sample
16.You've Got A FriendJames Taylorp40sample
17.WomanJohn Lennonp44sample
18.Hard To Say I'm SorryChicagop46sample
19.Without YouNilsonp48sample
20.Lovin' YouMinnie Ripertonp50sample
21.I've Never Been To MeSharlinep52sample
22.My Heart Will Go OnCeline Dionp54sample
23.SUMMERJoe Hisaiship56sample
24.Dance With MeEarl Klughp62sample
26.To Be With YouMr. Bigp66sample
27.The Galaxy Express 999<Theme from Japanese Animation>p68sample
28.A Flower Unlike Any Other In The World<Japanese Pops>p70sample
29.Earthly Stars<Japanese Pops>p72sample
30.Abarenbou Shogun<Theme from Japanese TV Drama>p74sample